<big id="6tid7"><strike id="6tid7"></strike></big>
    <pre id="6tid7"><label id="6tid7"><xmp id="6tid7"></xmp></label></pre>

    EN

    cases

    hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

    Current location:Home >cases >Case study of splicing screen project of shopping mall chain store

    Oufeizi Makeup (Jiangsu Changshu Chain Store) Splicing Screen Project

    Release time:2020-07-31


    OFFICE Ou Fei Zi is a major fashion brand in cosmetics and skin care products. Its brand counters are spread all over the country, with precise colors and rich choices to meet various makeup needs, so that every pioneer woman who loves beauty can become her own makeup artist.

    20181213002118_686.jpg

     Recently, the Ta Nong Street chain store in Changshu, Suzhou is about to open. Ou Feizi introduced Winbond's LCD splicing screen as a large-screen display device in the store, mainly to display some of its own product details, brand stories, and new offers through the high-definition large screen. Activities etc.

    微信圖片_202007270921095.jpg

     The introduction of LCD splicing screens can fit well with the decoration design of the store, presenting an elegant, professional and authentic style; this is also Ou Feizi's attitude towards the industry all the time, pursuing the artistic conception of truth, goodness and beauty, and hope for more People bring beauty and new life; it can be said that the LCD splicing screen can not only meet the needs of the store in terms of practical functions, but also play a "green leaf" role to give full play to the brand concept of Ou Feizi。

    1.jpg

     The splicing unit of this project is HBY-PJ550P (Winbond 55-inch 3.5mm LCD splicing screen), using industrial-grade LCD A+ original panel, equipped with direct-lit LED backlight, uniform brightness distribution, and high-definition display without distortion.

    2.jpg

     In addition, Winbond's color calibration technology for product professional research and development makes the color difference rate above 90%, the picture output is more stable, and the visual effect is clearer and perfect; at the same time, the LCD splicing screen can also adapt to various long-term environments. It supports 7*24 hours non-destructive operation, which is the most suitable for store display.微信圖片_202007270921097.jpg

    111111111111111.png

    Now the LCD splicing screen of OFFICE Ou Feizi Makeup (Jiangsu Changshu Chain Store) has been successfully completed, and has passed the inspection and acceptance of the relevant person in charge, and has been put into use normally. Winbond once again thanks the OFFICE Ou Feizi makeup brand for its trust and support, and wish the new store The opening is auspicious, and the financial resources are rolling in.

    Shenzhen Winbond Technology is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in LCD splicing screen R&D, design, production and sales. It is a well-known LCD splicing screen brand in China. It has rich project cases and supports nationwide on-site installation. If you have any questions about LCD Please feel free to consult us for technical questions or needs of splicing screen.


    Related products Related products

    Quote
    Phone
    Wechat
    Return
    99国内精品久久久久影院,国内精品久久久久精品影院色老大,欧美性大战久久久久久久
    <big id="6tid7"><strike id="6tid7"></strike></big>
    <pre id="6tid7"><label id="6tid7"><xmp id="6tid7"></xmp></label></pre>

<tr id="riaif"><nobr id="riaif"><input id="riaif"></input></nobr></tr>
      1. <p id="riaif"><strong id="riaif"><xmp id="riaif"></xmp></strong></p>
        <track id="riaif"></track>

        EN

        工程案例

        華邦瀛公司的拼接屏項目遍及全球,經驗豐富,口碑優秀。

        當前位置:首頁 >工程案例 >商場連鎖店拼接屏案例

        歐菲姿彩妝(江蘇常熟連鎖店)拼接屏項目

        發布時間:2020-07-31


        OFFICE歐菲姿是彩妝、護膚產品的時尚大牌,其品牌專柜遍布全國,精準的色彩,豐富的選擇,滿足各種妝效需求,讓每一位愛美的先鋒女性都能成為自己的化妝師。

        液晶拼接屏

         近日,蘇州常熟塔弄街連鎖店開業在即,歐菲姿引入華邦瀛液晶拼接屏作為店內的大屏展示設備,主要是為了通過高清的大屏幕播放一些自己的產品細節、品牌故事、優惠上新活動等。

        液晶拼接屏

         液晶拼接屏的引入,能夠很好地契合店內的裝修設計,呈現出優雅、專業、本真的風格;這也是歐菲姿一直以來的從業態度,追求真、善、美的意境,希望為更多的人帶來美和新生;可以說液晶拼接屏不僅在實用功能上能夠滿足店內的需求,更能扮演一個“綠葉”的角色將歐菲姿的品牌理念發揮得淋漓盡致。

        液晶拼接屏

         本次項目的拼接單元為HBY-PJ550P(華邦瀛55寸3.5mm液晶拼接屏),采用工業級液晶A+原裝面板,搭載直下式led背光源,亮度分布均勻,顯示畫面高清自然不失真。

        液晶拼接屏

         除此之外,華邦瀛針對產品專業研發的色彩校準技術,使得無色差率在90%以上,畫面輸出更穩定,視覺效果更加清晰完美;同時液晶拼接屏還能適應各種長時間環境下的開機狀態,支持7*24小時無損傷運行,這對于門店展示來說是最合適不過了。

        液晶拼接屏

        液晶拼接屏

        如今OFFICE歐菲姿彩妝(江蘇常熟連鎖店)液晶拼接屏已經順利竣工,并通過了相關負責人的驗收,正常投入使用,華邦瀛再次感謝OFFICE歐菲姿彩妝品牌的信任和支持,同時祝新店開張大吉,財源滾滾。
        深圳華邦瀛科技是一家專業致力于液晶拼接屏研發設計、生產銷售為一體的國家高新技術企業,是國內知名的液晶拼接屏品牌,項目案例豐富、支持全國上門安裝,如您有任何關于液晶拼接屏的技術疑問或者需求,歡迎隨時咨詢我們。

        相關產品 Related products

        在線咨詢
        電話咨詢
        微信咨詢
        返回頂部
        337p人体粉嫩胞高清大图

          <tr id="riaif"><nobr id="riaif"><input id="riaif"></input></nobr></tr>
            1. <p id="riaif"><strong id="riaif"><xmp id="riaif"></xmp></strong></p>
              <track id="riaif"></track>